You are here: Home / News and Events / News / Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Christmas Drop-In Times For All Offices

Seasons Greetings and best wishes from staff, Management Committee and volunteers of Respect Inc. We wish you a happier, healthier and prosperous new year. We are looking forward to seeing you all in 2017. At Respect Inc we would like to deliver the best service as possible during Festive Season.  So please check our Christmas opening hours below for each Respect Inc office around the state.

 

Date

Gold Coast

07 5564 0929

Brisbane

07 3835 1111

Townsville

07 4724 4853

Cairns

07 4051 5009

Friday, 23 Dec

CLOSED

12pm – 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, 24 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday, 25 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday, 26 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Tuesday, 27 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday, 28 Dec

12:30pm-3:30pm

12pm-5pm 12pm-4pm CLOSED

Thursday, 29 Dec

CLOSED

12pm-5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday, 30 Dec

CLOSED

12pm – 5pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, 31 Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday, 1 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday, 2 Jan

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday, 3 Jan

12:30pm-3:30Pm

12pm-5pm

12pm-3pm

CLOSED until 17/1/2017

If the above table says an office is open but there appears to be no-one in the office, we may just be out briefly and may be contactable on the relevant staff mobile (see "Contact Us")